5-STAR YELP REVIEWS Of Smoking Section San Diego Smoke Shop From Our Raving Fans!

Head Shop San Diego Yelp

As of Sep 15, 2017, Smoking Section has ONE HUNDRED EIGHTEEN 5-Star Reviews on Yelp’s San Diego Smoke Shop Reviews!!

(Great job guys – Keep it up!)

Here’s a sampling of some of the best testimonials…

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Natasha M., Marion, MA 

3/29/2012

I came in to the Smoking Section about a month ago looking for a cheaper water pipe, and the expert (he deserves this title) found me a very affordable water pipe with an awesome ash-catcher attachment, and I told him I’d be back on my birthday for an upgraded pipe. Today my birthday came around, and not only did he give me a discount on my new AMAZING water pipe, he also gave me a bunch of awesome birthday gifts :D.I live near El Cajon and this place is well worth the drive for any type of tobacco pipe, from a wide array of affordable but quality water pipes, to hookah and a good stock of shisha, to all kinds of inventive pipes. Check it out!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Abdullah A. San Diego, CA,

2/21/2012

I was amazed of the variety of tobacco under one roof , I love this place

I bought Egypt hooka pipe  And love it especially I can put ice on it which make smoking it COOL

thanks mike

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Eric S., San Diego, CA, 
12/12/2011

Love this place….

This is the only smoke shop I will go to.  They have the best deals on water pieces and their supplemental stuff like zig zags and hemp wick at a great price.  My dude at the store always hooks me up too…throws in little extras which is much appreciated..
Support these guys, they are legit.

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Nathan K., San Diego, CA, 5/13/2012

There was an amazing variety of products and a great atmosphere.  Most of all was its great customer service, especially Tommy who spent 2hrs with us answering question and helping find the best products for us without any pressure!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Highly Recommend!!!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Nicole S., San Diego, CA, 

5/17/2012

The best! Mike, the owner, is amazing. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. I went in for the first time today and I couldn’t have been happier. It was SUPER clean and organized. He has a great selection of products and can answer any of your questions. Would recommend this place 100%. Will never go anywhere else.  Thanks Mike!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Vanessa Z., San Diego, CA,

4/11/2011

Best smoke shop in San Diego that I’ve been to (and I’ve been to quite a few). The customer service was top notch, my friend bought an awesome water pipe made from a local SD company (Sour) and so far is very happy with it. They had a good selection of organic products.

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Vigen H., Santee, CA,

4/17/2012

This is my favorite Smoke Shop in SD! Mike is the coolest dude alive, and super reasonable! By the way, did I mention it has the greatest selection and actually looks amazing compared to all of the other raggedy smoke shops in San Diego!!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Kara W., San Diego, CA,

3/30/2012

they are very knowledgeable and great prices! No need to go anywhere else!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Mike D.,San Diego, CA,

3/18/2012

Great selection from low end to high end sheldon blacks. I was origianally looking for a sheldon and mike knew i meant business. He worked out a nice deal for me and i walked out fully satisfied and not feeling like i over payed. Ended up getting a SB with shower head for $300 not like the quotes i got in PB for 500+!!!! Skip tha bullshiiz and go here Mike will take care of you.

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Maat H., San Diego, CA

11/11/2011

This is an easy 5 stars. if you’re in the miramar area, or just in the market for some quality glass hit up the smoking section smoke shop in san diego mikes got what you need. Selection? Got Racks on racks on racks. Haha service? A+. I brought a first timer in for a heavy and he treated my friend right. Helped him select a quality durable piece in his price range explained the pros and cons of each. great all around experience, so much so we both got a piece! all you north county miramar corridor cats do your self a favor, keep it local, check out the smoking section and send em some positive vibrations!

Respect!

Maat hue

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Collette C., San Diego, CA

11/19/2011

Best smoke shop. The owner really knows his market, he’s great at customer service (a rarity at smoke shops) and hands down has the best prices in SD.

He definitely markets to us college students in search of reasonably priced hookah and glass accessories.

I recommend it!!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Vanessa M., San Diego, CA,

12/14/2011

Awesome place to get great gifts for my Awesome friends!! I am definitely gonna send all my friends here!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Ms J., San Diego, CA

5/30/2011

Wow !!! This place is awesome. I have been to a few places in the past and this place is A++… First of all the store is very clean, and not cluttered which I LOVED! There was a nice parking lot and it was very easy to find.

I was here shopping for a friend of mine and was really blown away by the selection. The inventory was large, the items were nice ,and the owner was more then happy to help me with any questions I had. I was very happy and will tell all my friends about this place.

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Raey Raey A.,Vista, CA

6/25/2011The best head shop hands down! My fiance and I just moved here from Arizona where we had our smoke shop that we always went to and loved. I was really bummed at first because we were not able to find an actual CHILL smoke shop out here, then we came to smoking section… I walked in, was greeted right away.. and was given AMAZING customer service! I walked out saying to myself “YAY finally we have found our smoke shop!!” The place is very nice and clean and new, lots of parking space. The selection on shisha, coals, water pipes, etc is great! Not to mention the owner always has a smile on his face and takes care of his customers as if they were family! He is a hookah genius and actually takes his time to explain how things work to his customers!! I am NOT going anywhere else!!! If you are thinking about stopping by!! DO IT! You will be stoked with your decision! =D

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Jay T., San Diego, CA

9/29/2011

This place is pretty awesome, the owner is pretty cool, they have a large selection of hand pipes, water pipes, cigars, hookahs, and hookah shisha. I recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for smoking accessories. Check this place out!

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Ben C., Fremont, CA

8/13/2011

As soon as I walked in I thought that the variety was limited til I learned he had more in the back.  As far as your selection goes it is pretty good but what REALLY tops it off is the price.  He is willing to work the price and is very friendly and keep its real with you.  this is TRULY THE ONE STOP SPOT, trust me.  even got whip its for 15 bucks.

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Amber T., San Diego, CA

7/22/2011

Let me start off by saying that I will NEVER go to another smoke shop in San Diego. This IS the best! The owner is amazing! He answered all my questions and gives awesome customer service. The selection is great too! We went in to look into buying a hookah and walked out with TWO of them! Everything is a great price and awesome quality, and I recommend this place to anyone and everyone! 🙂

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Tiffany M., La Jolla, CA

10/17/2011

A friend and I stopped in last night after reading all the five-star reviews on Yelp, and I have to agree with everyone else. Mike (the owner, I assume) is awesome! He gave us a great deal on our hookah (plus shisha and coals) even on top of the 10% student discount! He’s a really chill dude and an honest businessman. He’ll give you his honest opinion when you ask for it and does not try to push you. All-round five-star experience. I’ll be back 🙂

★★★★★ 5 STAR Review from Shahar C., San Diego, CA

9/6/2011

Have made this my go to smoke shop! Not only is this place close to where I live which is a nice convenience but they always have inventory that I’m lookin’ for(hemp wick, vaporizers, ect) and give you the best price in town. Ask for Mike he always takes good care of me! I went in today to say hello to Mike as I was visiting a close business neighbor and had noticed a “full” new look to the shop. There’s now a nice hookah section which is nice and about 4 more display cases. Looked real good! Will be back to shop very soon! If you happen to be in the area and need any smoking accessory you will not be disappointed stopping here!


Looking For San Diego's Best Rated Smoke Shop? ★★★★★

  Then find your way to Smoking Section Smoke Shop in Miramar! With more than 120 Five-Star Yelp Reviews, Smoking Section is hands down the area's favorite hookah and pipe smoker's head shop. San Diego Smoke Shop Smoke Shop San Diego
★★★★★ This is an easy 5 stars. If you're in the miramar area, or just in the market for some quality glass hit up the smoking section -- Mike's got what you need. Selection? Got Racks on racks on racks. Haha service? A+. I brought a first timer in for a heavy and he treated my friend right. Helped him select a quality durable piece in his price range explained the pros and cons of each. great all around experience, so much so we both got a piece! all you north county miramar corridor cats do your self a favor, keep it local, check out the smoking section and send em some positive vibrations! Respect! - Maat Hue on Yelp

You can find our Miramar location is at 6904 Miramar Rd #208 at Commerce, right behind Denny's.

There's plenty of parking, as well as other cool shops around the plaza.